Skip to main content

Help Center

All
  • All
  • Meeting
  • Rooms
 

Can I see my own videos at the same time when sharing desktop?

​Sure.

If you have opened a video, it will default to opening your and some of the attendees' videos when sharing the desktop. You can display up to 4 videos at the same time. If you only want to see your own videos or want to temporarily not watch videos, you can click the layout switch button above the video window to switch between 4 videos, 1 video, and not displaying videos.

点击图片加载